+86 1864 133 5592

China Pharmaceutical University (CPU)

China Pharmaceutical University (CPU), originally the National Pharmaceutical School founded in 1936, is China’s first independent school of pharmacy and it is one of the “211 project” key universities affiliated to the Ministry of Education of China. CPU is the earliest institution authorized by the Ministry of Education to admit full-time pharmacy students and visiting scholars from overseas. CPU is also the host institute of Chinese Government Scholarship, Jiangsu Jasmine Scholarship and Nanjing Government Scholarship and it started to recruit international students as early as in 1977.


Bohai University

Bohai University (BU), which was established in February 1950, is a comprehensive university administered by Liaoning Province government. BU is located in Jinzhou City, Liaoning Province, China. Jinzhou is a seaside city with long history and cultural tradition.


Page 2 of 2

Шаблоны с адаптивным дизайном