+86 1864 133 5592

China Pharmaceutical University (CPU)

China Pharmaceutical University (CPU), originally the National Pharmaceutical School founded in 1936, is China’s first independent school of pharmacy and it is one of the “211 project” key universities affiliated to the Ministry of Education of China. CPU is the earliest institution authorized by the Ministry of Education to admit full-time pharmacy students and visiting scholars from overseas. CPU is also the host institute of Chinese Government Scholarship, Jiangsu Jasmine Scholarship and Nanjing Government Scholarship and it started to recruit international students as early as in 1977.

CPU is consist of 10 colleges and departments and offers 22 bachelor’s degree programs, 29 master’s programs, and 24 doctoral programs, and it has established complete English-taught programs at bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral levels. Its Pharmacy discipline ranks No. 1 and Traditional Chinese Pharmacy discipline ranks No. 3 according to the latest statistics of the Ministry of Education of China. Currently, there are around 15000 fulltime students, including 210 international students

Шаблоны с адаптивным дизайном